Levitronix®
源自2001年的瑞士品质

Better Products
For Better Yield

凭借超过100,000台的销量,Levitronix® 是全球磁悬浮无轴承电机技术的领导者,专为微电子、生命科学和工业应用提供工艺流程设备。我们的产品范围从泵系统、混合器、鼓风机到流量传感器和粘度计。

我们的专利技术将电机和磁力轴承组合成一个单元,从而最佳的可靠性、超长的使用寿命,并能够在最恶劣的环境下进行工作。

20多年来,Levitronix® 一直是微电子行业的关键参与者,提供超洁净的泵系统、混合器和流量传感器,使全球芯片制造商能够加工最小的晶圆结构。Levitronix®是多个应用领域的市场领导者——包括单晶片加工、CMP(化学机械抛光)浆料输送或电镀。

在生命科学领域,Levitronix®提供一次性和可多次重复使用的泵、混合器和流量传感器,帮助全球生物制药公司加工处理剪切敏感流体——如基于细胞的疫苗、生物制剂和基因疗法。

Levitronix®利用其技术领导力和瑞士品质,为提高工艺产量提供综合解决方案。我们专注于对客户的技术支持,先进的质量控制和长期的产品可用性。对负责任的业务、可持续性和长期合作关系的坚定承诺是我们做一切事情的基础。

Levitronix®  位于瑞士苏黎世,在美国和亚洲设有生产和研发设施。我们在世界各地设有办事处,以便有效地响应所有地区的活跃客户的业务和需求。

我们将继续致力于提供多功能、高科技的工艺设备,以帮助要求苛刻的行业内的组织提高其产量收益。

无轴承电机技术-全球领导者

超过10万只泵的销售量

悠久的历史

25年以上的无轴承电机技术经验

当地客户支持

Levitronix® 办事处遍布全球

瑞士品质

总部位于瑞士苏黎世

技术驱动

超过300项获得批准的专利

先驱

第一家也是唯一一家销售无轴承电机的公司

里程碑
Levitronix® 历史

2001年公司成立

2001

Levitronix® 于2001年脱离其母公司Sulzer(苏尔寿公司)成立,当时Sulzer是一家价值40亿美元的瑞士工业技术公司。Levitronix®的历史可以追溯到许多年前。在80年代末和90年代初,瑞士联邦理工学院(ETH)开发出了磁悬浮无轴承电机的概念,然后在90年代末与Sulzer和其他工业伙伴实现了商业化。

eth-zurich

无轴承泵系统的先驱

第一款获得FDA批准的磁悬浮血泵

Levitronix® 是第一家获得CE和FDA批准的磁悬浮血泵公司。该医疗设备用于临时体外机械循环支持,并确保良好的血液相容性。Levitronix®心脏辅助业务于2011年出售给了Thoratec Corporation (索拉泰克实验公司)。

遍布全球从瑞士到全球

Levitronix® 确保瑞士品质,这就是为什么研究、开发和主要生产设施都位于瑞士的苏黎世。虽然瑞士是我们的家,但我们始终希望到达客户所在的地方,这样我们就可以不断地为他们提供及时、专业的服务。Levitronix®在全球各地设立了多个子公司作为代表处,如美国(4个)、台湾(1个)、日本(3个)和韩国(1个)。

深受领先企业信赖

半导体制造领域用泵的市场领导者

自公司成立以来,Levitronix®一直是半导体行业的关键供应商。与其他泵系统相比,无轴承泵原理允许用户处理几乎没有污染的超纯流体。进入市场后不久,Levitronix®就成为了各种工艺流程的标准,如清洗、电镀或CMP浆料输送。

Levitronix®不仅提供泵,还提供提高工艺产量的解决方案。这就是为什么业内领先企业信任Levitronix®并分享他们的成功故事的原因。

Trusted by Leading Companies

LEVIFLOW® 流量传感器简介

LEVIFLOW® 超声波流量传感器

2010

Levitronix®泵系统集成的控制器允许对诸如流量等工艺流程参数进行控制。为了向客户提供完整、最高纯度的解决方案,Levitronix®于2009年发布了LEVIFLOW®超声波流量传感器。随着2014年进入生命科学行业,产品线为一次性在线和可多次重复使用的夹管式传感器进行扩展。

进入生命科学产业市场

PuraLev®产品介绍

2014年,Levitronix®发布了用于生物制药生产的PuraLev®一性次和多次可重复使用泵。与蠕动泵或活塞隔膜泵相比,无轴承泵原理允许非常温和地处理对剪切敏感的流体,从而提高产品良率。Levitronix®迅速成为生物反应器灌注泵的行业标准——该工艺要求对细胞的存活率具有最低的影响。

持续改进和长期可用性

三代无轴承泵系统

自公司成立以来,Levitronix®已经发布了三代磁悬浮泵系统。第一代于2001年至2008年发布,由3种尺寸的磁悬浮电机和近30款泵头组成,涵盖最常见的应用。第二代(2008年至2018年发布)的特点是性能和价值的提升,以及种类繁多的泵头和控制器以尽可能满足我们的客户的要求。第三代泵(于2018年发布)采用易用设计,配有集成的控制器并大大减少了占地面积。我们对工艺设备长期可用性的需求有着深刻的理解——这就是为什么在产品发布20年后,第一代Levitronix®泵系统仍然可持续使用的原因。

多元化

无轴承风扇、混合器和其他

2020

Levitronix® 的无轴承电机技术的应用并不局限于泵。在公司的发展历程中,还发布了各种其他的磁悬浮产品,包括混合器、晶圆旋转系统、风扇和粘度计。所有产品的设计均旨在实现最高纯度、温和加工、最佳可靠性和超长的使用寿命。

投资未来

位于瑞士苏黎世的新总部、研究中心和生产设施(2022年开业

从一开始,Levitronix®就一直在发展壮大。为了公司未来的发展,Levitronix将在2022年春天将其总部和主要生产设施搬到一座新的大楼(占地面积近7000平方米)。

Investment in the future

Levitronix®
Swiss Quality since 2001

With over 100,000 units sold, Levitronix® is the worldwide leader in magnetically levitated bearingless motor technology, specializing in supplying process equipment for Microelectronics, Life Science, and Industrial Applications. Our products range from pump systems, mixers, and blowers to flow sensors and viscometers.

Our patented technology permits an motor and a magnetic bearing to be combined into a single unit with products that achieve maximum reliability, long life, and the ability to process in the harshest environments.

Levitronix® has been a key participant in the Microelectronics industry for over 20 years, providing ultrapure pump systems, mixers, and flow sensors that enable chip manufacturers globally to process smallest wafer structures. Levitronix®is the market leader in several applications, including single-wafer processing, CMP slurry delivery, or plating.

In the Life Sciences market, Levitronix®supplies single- and multi-use pumps, mixers, and flow sensors that help biopharmaceutical companies globally to process shear sensitive fluids such as cell-based vaccines, biologics, and gene therapies.

Levitronix® leverages technology leadership and Swiss quality to deliver integrated solutions for improved process yield. We focus on technical customer support, advanced quality control, and long-term product availability. A firm commitment to responsible business, sustainability, and long-term partnerships underpins everything we do.

Levitronix® is located in Zurich, Switzerland, with production and RnD facilities in the USA and Asia. With offices around the world, we are present in all regions where our customers are active to effectively respond to their needs.

We continue to work towards delivering versatile, high-technology process equipment that will help organizations in demanding industries improve their yield.

Worldwide Leader in Bearingless Motor Technology

> 100,000 pumps sold

Long History

> 25 years experience in bearingless motor technology

Local Customer Support

Levitronix® offices around the globe

Swiss Quality

Main office in Zürich, Switzerland

Technology Driven

> 300 patents granted

Pioneer

First and only company to market bearingless motors

Milestones
Levitronix® History

Company Foundation
in 2001

2001

Levitronix® was founded in 2001 as a spin-off from Sulzer, a 4B USD Swiss industrial technology company at that time. Levitronix®‘s history stretches back many years before. In the late ’80s and early ’90s, the concept of a maglev bearingless motor was developed at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) and then commercialized with Sulzer and other industrial partners in the late ’90s.

eth-zurich

A Pioneer in Bearingless Pump Systems

First FDA approved maglev blood pump

Levitronix® was the first company to receive CE and FDA approval for a maglev blood pump. The medical device is used for temporary extracorporeal mechanical circulatory support and ensures excellent hemocompatibility. Levitronix®‘s heart assist business was sold to Thoratec Corporation in 2011.

Global Presence

From Switzerland (to) all
over the world

Levitronix® vouches for Swiss quality, which is why research, development, and the main manufacturing facility are in Zurich, Switzerland. Though Switzerland is our home, we always want to be where our customers are, so we may continuously provide them with a prompt and professional service. Levitronix® has established subsidiaries around the globe that act as representative offices such as in the USA (4x), Taiwan (1x), Japan (3x), and Korea (1x).

Trusted by Leading Companies

Market leader in Pumps for Semiconductor
Manufacturing

Levitronix® has been a key supplier to the Semiconductor industry since the start of the company. Compared to other pump systems, the bearingless pump principle allows the user to process ultrapure fluids with virtually no contamination. Soon after the market entry, Levitronix® became the standard in various processes such as cleaning, plating or CMP slurry delivery.
Rather than just pumps, Levitronix® provides solutions to improve process yield. That’s why leading companies in the industry trust Levitronix® and share their success stories.

Trusted by Leading Companies

Introduction of LEVIFLOW® Flow
Sensors

Ultrasonic Flow Sensors

2010

The integrated controllers of Levitronix® pump systems allow for control of process parameters such as flow. To provide complete, highest purity solutions to customers, Levitronix® released the LEVIFLOW® ultrasonic flow sensors in 2009. With the entry into the Life Science industry in 2014, the product line was expanded by single-use inline and reusable clamp-on sensors.

Market Entry in Life
Science Industry

Introduction of PuraLev®
products

In 2014, Levitronix® released the PuraLev®single-use and multi-use pumps for biopharmaceutical production. Compared to peristaltic or piston-diaphragm pumps, the bearingless pump principle allows processing shear-sensitive fluids extremely gently, resulting in improved product yield. Levitronix® quickly becomes the industry standard in pumps for bioreactor perfusion, a process that requires lowest impact on cell viability.

Continuous Improvement and Long-Term Availability

Three generations of bearingless
pump systems

Since its inception, Levitronix® has released three generations of maglev pump systems. The first generation was released between 2001 and 2008 and consisted of 3 maglev motor sizes and close to 30 pump heads to cover the most frequent applications. The second generation (released between 2008 and 2018) was characterized by improved performance and value, and an enormous variety of pump heads and controller variations to fit our customer’s requirements as close as possible. The third generation of pumps (released from 2018) is designed for ease of use and comes with an integrated controller and substantially reduced footprint. We understand the need for the long-term availability of process equipment. That’s why two decades after product release, Levitronix® pump systems of the first generation are still available.

Diversification

Bearingless fans, mixers and more

2020

The application of Levitronix®‘s bearingless motor technology is not limited to pumps. Over the course of the company’s history, various other maglev products were released, including mixers, wafer rotation systems, fans, and viscometers. All products are designed for highest purity, gentle processing, reliability, and a long lifetime.

Investment in the Future

New headquarter, research center, and production facility in
Zurich, Switzerland (opens in 2022)

From its start, Levitronix® has been continuously growing and adding space. To position the company for future growth, Levitronix will move its headquarter and main production facility to a new building (offering 75,000 sqft floor space) in spring 2022.

Investment in the future